Saturday, October 31, 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Plaza


Reflections on the "Plaza" building in Bolzano / Bozen.

If you like pictures with reflections, click here to see more images.

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Walking around...






Walking around in the Adige Valley through chestnut groves, vineyards and apple orchards...

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

A pond in Kematen





A pond in Kematen - Ritten / Renon.

If you like pictures with reflections, click here to see more images.

Select your favorite posts and photos by clicking on the labels below...

Adige Valley (473) Agriculture (121) Ahrntal (13) Animals (60) Architecture (128) Art (57) Benches (204) Bolzano (469) Castles (72) Churches (311) Culture (15) Details (430) Dolls (67) Events (63) Festivities (63) Flowers (127) Folklore (51) Food (52) Fountains (37) Free time (194) Funes Valley (37) Handicrafts (27) Isarco Valley (180) Just for Fun (60) Ladin (11) Landscapes (656) Martell Valley (27) Merano (70) Monuments (21) Murals (224) Nature (94) Reflections (339) Ritten (55) Schlern (96) Seasons (286) Signs (117) Society (47) South Tyrol (171) Sport (31) Stecher (12) Sundials (36) Theme Days (82) Tourism (167) Tschögglberg (68) Überetsch (116) Ulten (67) Unterland (117) Val Badia (33) Val Casies (8) Val di Non (37) Val Gardena (122) Val Passiria (109) Val Pusteria (138) Val Sarentino (81) Val Senales (66) Videos (9) Vinschgau Valley (165) Wipptal (41)