Friday, September 22, 2017

The sky above the Isarco Valley


The sky above the Isarco Valley - view from Klausen/Chiusa.

This post joins hundreds of other bloggers' skies at SkyWatch Friday.
 


Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

View from Völlan


View with passing by of clouds above Völlan / Foiana.

This post joins hundreds of other bloggers' skies at SkyWatch Friday.

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Bar "Zum Karl"




Bar Imbiss Pub "Zum Karl" in Pfelders / Plan - Passeiertal / Passiria Valley.

And No, it's not my bar...


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Advertising poster with Reflections


An advertising poster at a bus stop in Bolzano / Bozen.

If you like pictures with reflections, click here to see more images.

 

Friday, September 1, 2017

September 2017 Theme Day: Photographing the Photographer




Photographing the Photographer is really fun !

Each 1st day of the month is "Theme Day" of the City Daily Photo Community.
Click here to view thumbnails for all participants.

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Relaxing at the Völser Weiher




Relaxing at the Völser Weiher / Laghetto di Fiè.



View to the Schlern from the Lake of Völs / Völser Weiher.

Select your favorite posts and photos by clicking on the labels below...

Adige Valley (462) Agriculture (118) Ahrntal (12) Animals (59) Architecture (127) Art (57) Benches (200) Bolzano (464) Castles (67) Churches (299) Culture (15) Details (423) Dolls (67) Events (63) Festivities (62) Flowers (126) Folklore (50) Food (48) Fountains (37) Free time (191) Funes Valley (36) Handicrafts (27) Isarco Valley (172) Just for Fun (60) Ladin (11) Landscapes (638) Martell Valley (27) Merano (62) Monuments (21) Murals (215) Nature (90) Reflections (330) Ritten (53) Schlern (95) Seasons (274) Signs (116) Society (45) South Tyrol (168) Sport (30) Stecher (12) Sundials (36) Theme Days (82) Tourism (167) Tschögglberg (65) Überetsch (114) Ulten (67) Unterland (116) Val Badia (33) Val Casies (8) Val di Non (37) Val Gardena (117) Val Passiria (105) Val Pusteria (136) Val Sarentino (81) Val Senales (66) Videos (9) Vinschgau Valley (164) Wipptal (38)